You can request to delete your account on our website. Simply log in on our website and navigate to the 'Delete account' page.
On the 'Delete account' page, click on the 'Delete account' button. Note that this action does not delete your account instantly. Your account will be deleted 14 days after you made the deletion request if you have an expired subscription or a day after your subscription expires.
If you have an active subscription, this action will also cancel your subscription automatically. When your account is deleted any personal information stored, including payment information, gets removed.
Revoke deletion request
If you have requested for account deletion, the request can be revoked before the date on which your account is set to be deleted. While logged in, this can be done on all account-related pages, as well as on your dashboard.
Note that the "expiry date", as shown in the screenshot, will be replaced by your actual expiry date.