You can request to delete your account on our website. Simply log in on our website and navigate to the Delete Account page.
On the Delete Account page, click on the Delete Account button. Note that this action does not delete your account instantly. Your account will be deleted 14 days after you made the deletion request if you have an expired subscription or a day after your subscription expires. If you have an active subscription, this action will also cancel your subscription automatically. When your account is deleted, any personal information stored, including payment information, gets removed.
Revoke Deletion Request
If you have requested for account deletion, the request can be revoked before the date on which your account is set to be deleted. This can be done on the Home page as well as on the Manage Account Deletion page. To revoke your deletion request, navigate to the Delete Account page on our website.