If you decide you need a break or that you'd like to end your subscription with Utomik, you can do so using the following steps:
- Navigate to your 'Manage subscription' page.
- Click the 'Cancel subscription' button as shown below.
Note that the "renewal date", as shown in the screenshot, will be replaced with your subscription's actual renewal date.
You will continue to have access to Utomik for the remainder of the subscription term. Once the account has expired, you will no longer have access to our games library.
If you change your mind or canceled by accident, the 'Cancel subscription' button will be replaced with a 'Reactivate' button so that you can easily reverse your decision.
Article is closed for comments.