Canceling your Utomik subscription is easy, simply login to www.utomik.com and navigate to your Manage Subscription. Click the red Cancel Subscription button. You can continue to access Utomik until the next automatic renewal date, upon which it terminates your subscription.
Like to permanently delete your account?
To permanently delete your Utomik account, first cancel your subscription as described above. Then send a message to our support team at email@example.com with your request. They will process your request and delete your account within 5 working days. When your account is deleted, this also removes any stored payment information.