After your free period has expired, Utomik automatically renews monthly and charges your payment for the next period. You can cancel at any time, doing so during your free period means you will not be charged anything*
*Some payment options charge a small transaction (usually a couple of cents) as part of the activation process. This usually hapens when you register with Utomik for the first time. This is not refundable.