If during the Facebook connect process you don't give Utomik access to your email address, we cannot create an account for you. However, when retrying Facebook will not show the same dialog again where you can specify your preferences.
You can resolve this on Facebook by removing the Utomik application from your application list:
Once you have removed Utomik from the application list, you can begin the process again from the beginning, enabling you to give access to your email address for account creation.
Article is closed for comments.