We require your payment information for verification purposes and fraud prevention. Not to worry, as we won't start charging you during your trial period.
You can cancel at any time during the free trial period and you will not be charged. More information about canceling your subscription can be found here.
If you decide you want to continue your subscription with Utomik after your free trial, you don't need to do anything as the subscription will automatically transition from a free trial to a normal and active subscription.
Article is closed for comments.